This week, Frank Ocean dropped a visual album called Endless and a music video for the single “Nikes.” After three years of anticipation for ‘boys don’t cry’- the alleged title of Ocean’s second album, “Blonde,” is here. It features “Nikes,” “Pretty Sweet,” and “Close to you.”
Check out the track list and album art.

1 Nikes

2 Ivy

3 Pink + White

4 Be Yourself

5 Solo

6 Skyline To

7 Self Control

8 Good Guy

9 Nights

10 Solo (Reprise)

11 Pretty Sweet

12 Facebook Story

13 Close to You

14 White Ferrari

15 Siegfried

16 Godspeed

17 Futura Free

Listen now on Apple Music.

Posted by:Off-Kilter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s